Welcome to the world of air and water.
Welcome to HAMMANN!

At HAMMANN company, we keep piping systems flowing since 1998. For 20 years we successfully apply our patended COMPREX® technique to municipal networks, drinking water installations and industrial systems removing residues of various kind efficiently and sustainably.

 

Developed by us, COMPREX® means efficient cleaning based on impulse flushing processes of air and water only – No chemicals needed. Personal site surveys by our experts allow applying COMPREX® tailored to your individual issues. Through science and innovation, we enable complete flow remediation for all kind of piping systems.

 

Get in touch with COMPREX®. Learn more about application possibilities for COMPREX® in our references.

 

TÜV_Logo_SCC_HGH_2_small

Developed by HAMMANN:

 

COMPREX®

 

Our impulse flushing technique COMPREX® is solely driven by the fundamentals of physics: filtered air and water are fed into the corresponding pipeline passage by controlled impulses. This process creates air-water-packets passing the pipe with high speed. Subsequently, huge turbulences on the phase boundaries induce high forces of shear stress on the residues settled at the pipe walls until they are removed completely. The results are clean pipes and clean water – expeditiously, efficient and environmentally compatible.



Municipal water pipe systems

 

 

HAMMANN
Municipal

 

HOME_Komunal_IL9A3565_joh_ret


Raw water, drinking water or pressure mains
- we are taking care of any issue related to the condition of your piping systems. Our portfolio comprises cleaning of piping systems as well as maintenance of instruments such as gate valves.

Drinking water installations in buildings

 

HAMMANN
Installations

 

HMANN_Fotos_HOME_Wasserhygiene

 

Problems with impurities and scales in drinking water installations in a building? We ensure that hygienically clean water comes from each tap as it is delivered by the water supplier. This can be done preventively, in cases of turbidity of the water or even in case of contamination with legionella.

Industrial (water-) pipe systems

 

 

HAMMANN
Industry

 

Slider_Industrie_H Potsdamm 545

 

Pipes in industrial networks are transporting liquids of various kinds. However, all these applications come along with the formation of scales such as biofilms and fouling. We are solving our costumer's problems with technical know-how and experience.

Maintaining pipe networks

 

COMPREX® netcare

 

With our COMPREX® netcare programm, we are offering reliable care service to municipalities to ensure hygienically and hydraulically proper conditions in the pipe network. This service package contains the inspection and remediation of hydrants und gate valves.

 

Always state of the art

 

Our research activities

 

Progress through research is one of our strongest driving forces which can be proven by our research activities with strong partners, e.g. the BMBF joint research project 'Mikrobielle Verockerung' (“formation of ochre by microbes”) in technical systems.



Innovations by HAMMANN

 

Our patents

 

We are continuously improving, developing and redefining our patented impulse flushing technique COMPREX® in order to be able offering it in different levels of service. A new European patent for the “turbo” of our COMPREX®-technique has been granted recently.

Willkommen in der Welt von Luft und Wasser.
Willkommen bei HAMMANN!



Wir von HAMMANN setzen uns bereits seit 1998 für die effiziente und nachhaltige Reinigung von Rohrleitungssystemen in ganz Deutschland und darüber hinaus ein. Unsere Einsatzbereiche sind kommunale Rohrleitungen und -netze, die Trinkwasser-Installation in Gebäuden sowie industrielle Systeme. Entstehen hier Ablagerungen in den Rohren, sind wir zur Stelle, um sie zu entfernen – gründlich und ohne Chemie.



Schwerpunkt unserer Leistungen ist das von uns entwickelte, patentierte Impuls-Spülverfahren COMPREX®, das wir immer wieder neu definieren und in verschiedenen Leistungsstufen ausbauen. So können wir es perfekt auf die individuellen, sich wandelnden Aufgabenstellungen unserer Kunden abstimmen.



Entwickelt von HAMMANN:

COMPREX®


Unser Impuls-Spülverfahren COMPREX® funktioniert ganz ohne Chemie, stattdessen nach einem Prinzip der Physik – nur mit Luft und Wasser: Innerhalb des zu reinigenden Spülabschnittes geben wir gefilterte Luft in die Rohrleitung – und zwar kontrolliert und impulsartig. So entstehen Pakete aus Luft- und Wasserblöcken, die mit hoher Geschwindigkeit den Rohrleitungsabschnitt durchströmen. Sie erzeugen enorme Turbulenzen mit starken Scher- und Schleppkräften, wodurch sie es schaffen, die Ablagerungen zu mobilisieren und zuverlässig auszutragen. Das Ergebnis: saubere Leitungen und sauberes Wasser – effizient, schonend und wirtschaftlich.

Kommunale Rohrleitungssysteme

HAMMANN
Kommunal


HOME_Komunal_IL9A3565_joh_ret
Ob Rohwasser-, Trinkwasser- oder Abwasserdruckleitungen – wir sorgen für freie Bahn in kommunalen Rohrleitungssystemen. Dabei lösen wir nicht nur Ablagerungen, sondern auch viele weitere Aufgaben wie zum Beispiel die Pflege rund ums Netz.

Trinkwasser-Installation in Gebäuden

HAMMANN
Trinkwasser-Installation

 

HMANN_Fotos_HOME_Wasserhygiene
Verunreinigungen durch Ablagerungen im Rohrsystem? Wir sorgen dafür, dass aus jeder Zapfstelle das einwandfreie Trinkwasser kommt, das Ihr Wasserwerk liefert und der Gesetzgeber fordert – ob vorbeugend oder bei akuten Problemen wie Trübung oder Legionellen.

Industrielle (Wasser-)Systeme

HAMMANN
Industrie


Slider_Industrie_H Potsdamm 545
Rohrleitungen in Industrienetzen transportieren Wasser, andere Flüssigkeiten oder dienen der Wärmeableitung in Kühlkreisläufen. Dabei entstehen Ablagerungen, Biofilme und Fouling in Wärmeübertragern. Wir gehen diesen Problemen an den Kragen – mit viel Know-how und Erfahrung.

Die Pflege rund ums Netz

COMPREX® netcare

Für hygienisch und hydraulisch einwandfreie Bedingungen bieten wir Kommunen die zuverlässige Pflege rund ums Rohrnetz an: COMPREX® netcare. In diesem Leistungspaket enthalten ist die Inspektion und Ertüchtigung von Hydranten und Schiebern.

Der Zeit einen Schritt voraus

Unsere Forschung

Fortschritt durch Forschung liegt uns am Herzen und treibt uns an. Deshalb sind wir in verschiedenen Verbundprojekten tätig, z. B. als Forschungspartner beim BMBF-Verbundprojekt „Mikrobielle Verockerung in technischen Systemen“.

Innovationen Marke HAMMANN

Unsere Patente

Das von uns entwickelte, patentierte Impuls-Spülverfahren COMPREX® definieren wir immer wieder neu, um es in verschiedenen Leistungsstufen anbieten zu können. Ein neues europäisches Patent für den „Turbo“ unseres COMPREX®-Verfahrens wurde vor Kurzem erteilt.